Hello! This seems like a weird post to be making considering I only just started blogging, however I thought I would update you guys on life since finishing blogmas.

Blogmas was so much fun and I loved being creative and getting to write just for a fun way to spend my time. However, since Christmas and New Year’s are over, I figured I should re-dedicated my time back to job searching and s I’ve previously mentioned, possibly moving to France. I think at the moment, I need to focus all my energy on these two things and until I get more of a routine, I don’t know how much time I’ll get to spend writing. I’m still hoping to blog every now and again but I thought I would update you all as to why I may not be posting.

I hope you understand and looking forward to coming back, stronger and better than ever.

 

Happy New Year & happy blogging!

