Continuing on the festive theme, I’ve put together a list of holiday songs I love listening to and they are guaranteed to put you into the festive mood!

🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄❄️🎄

  • That’s Christmas to me – Pentatonix
  • Christmas Canon – Trans Siberian Orchestra
  • Anything by Michael Bublé
    • It’s beginning to look a lot like christmas
    • Santa Claus is coming to town
    • Jingle Bells
    • White Christmas (with Shania Twain)
    • All I want for Christmas is you.
    • Holly Jolly Christmas
    • Santa Baby
    • Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) *one of my favourites!*
    • I’ll be home for Christmas
      • also anything sung by Michael Bublé ever is guaranteed to put you in a fabulous mood
  • I saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause – Jackson 5
  • Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer – Elmo & Patsy
  • Last Christmas – Wham! or Ariana Grande
  • All I want for Christmas is You – Mariah Carrey
  • Someday at Christmas – Stevie Wonder
  • White Christmas – Bing Crosby
  • Do They Know It’s Christmas – Band Aid
  • Let it Snow – Dean Martin
  • It’s the Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Andy Williams
  • Driving Home for Christmas – Chris Rea
  • Carol of the Bells – David Foster
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town – Frank Sinatra & Cyndi Lauper

Songs which are sung by any artist:

 

  • It’s beginning to look a long like christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • Silent Night
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Oh holy night
  • Silver Bells
  • Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
  • Santa Claus ic Comin’ to Town
  • I’ll be home for Christmas
  • Do you hear what I hear?

 

A great radio station that plays all day christmas music is 98.1 CHFI. 10/10 recommend listening to it or having it on in the background to feel even more festive!

What are your favourite holiday songs? Any I listed or others you think I should listen to that aren’t on the list?

Enjoy & happy blogging!

 

Featured image found here.

