This blog creation has been a few days/weeks in the workings. The thoughts to be written have been 23 years in the making. I don’t know what it will become or what it even is, but as a currently unemployed chatty Kathy I thought a blog would be a good place to chit chat and see if anybody reads it.

DSC03674.jpg

About me

My name is Laura. I’m 23 and I don’t love talking about myself, so I’ve run out of things to say about me.

Topics of conversation which will be featured on tinkerings of a hufflepuff 

  • Random things that come into my head.
  • How to search/apply for jobs (since I’m an unemployed expert).
  • Baking/vegetarian cooking recipes.
  • Hauls (when they happen but also because I’m nosey and they’re my favourite when youtubers do them).

Favourite books & shows

  • Harry Potter (all books & movies – obviously).
  • Anything JK Rowling (and Robert Galbraith).
  • Parks & Recreation, Modern Family, the Mindy Project, etc.
  • Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead,  How to Get Away with Murder, etc.

À tantôt!

 

